Chief Keef - The W

New Mix tape From Chief Keef

5/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. My First Timbs
    01. CallN (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    02. Germs (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    03. Hot (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    04. How You Like Me Now (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
    05. Milk Me (Prod. By Hollywood J)
    06. Never Had A Job Feat. Fredo Santana (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
    07. No ID (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    08. Too Fast (Prod. By CBMix)
    09. Musty Feat. Lil Bibby & Ballout
    10. Hardly