A$AP Rocky - Live.Love. A$AP

A$AP Rocky's debut mixtape

5/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. cook

    1. Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
    2. Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
    3. Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
    4. Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
    5. Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
    6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
    7. Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
    8. Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
    9. Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
    10. Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
    11. Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
    12. Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
    13. Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
    14. Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
    15. Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
    16. Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice