Bishop Nehru - Nehruvia

Bishop Nehru's Debut Mixtape 2013

3.33333/5, 3 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Azik
    01. The Music (Intro) [prod. Skipless]
    02. Light Leak$ [prod. Ghost McGrady]
    03. Fickle Mind$ [prod. Ghost McGrady]
    04. Lemon Grass [prod. MF DOOM]
    05. Misruled Order Feat. Que Hampton [prod. Ghost Mcgrady]
    06. Y.E.T [prod. Madlib]
    07. Languages [prod. DJ Premier]
    08. Moon&Stars Feat. Raz Fresco [prod. Raz Fresco]
    09. Her Ballad (Dymeclin) [prod. Zone]
    10. S.S.S (Split Society Syndrome) (Prod. By Bishop Nehru)
    11. SweetLips [prod. J Dilla]
    12. Welcome Feat. Que Hampton [prod. J Dilla]
    13. Elder Blossoms [prod. MF DOOM]

Recent Reviews

  1. Mad Good Dro
    Mad Good Dro
    Version: 2015-02-17
    Garbage ass album
  2. KangCraSS
    Version: 2015-02-17
    decent showing. Was hoping for some ol left brain DOOM shyt. but this will do . Nehru has talent but this doesnt really showcase what he can do to take it to the next level.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice