Bruiser Wolf - Dope Game Stupid

Bruiser Wolf drops his latest project "Dope Game Stupid"

3/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. AMcV'88

    1. Thank God ft. Apropos (prod. Raphy)

    2. Use Me (I'm Dope) (prod. Raphy)

    3. Dope Game $tupid (prod. Raphy)

    4. Freak Accident (prod. Raphy)

    5. Whip Test (prod. Raphy & dream beach)

    6. Chess Move$ (prod. Raphy)

    7. Middle Men ft. Fat Ray (prod. Raphy)

    8. Bottles of Anejo (prod. Raphy)

    9. I'm A Instrument ft. Danny Brown (prod. Raphy)

    10. OT For A Day (prod. Raphy)

    11. Syndicate ft. J.U.S (prod. Raphy)

    12. White is Rain (prod. Raphy)

    13. Momma Was a Dopefiend ft. Apropos (prod. Knxwledge)

    Executive Produced by Danny Brown
    Recorded by Raphy
    Mixed by J.U.S. & Raphy
    Mastered by J.U.S. & Raphy
    Artwork by ZelooperZ
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice