Casanova - Be Safe Tho

New Mixtape From Casanova

4/5, 5 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson

    1. Tax Letter [Prod. by GQ Beats]
    02. Casanova [Prod. by 183RD]
    03. The Old 50 [Prod. by Heatmakerz]
    04. RIP Rollie [Prod. by Reefa & Teddy Da Don]
    05. Stick And Move [Prod. by Jahlil Beats]
    06. That One [Prod. by Street Runner]
    07. Come Thru [Prod. by Fortes]
    08. OHB (Feat. Chris Brown & LO) [Prod. by Teddy Da Don]
    09. Decline [Prod. by Teddy Da Don]
    10. Man Down [Prod. by 183RD]
    11. Line Me [Prod. by Reefa & Myles William]

Recent Reviews

  1. Bobby Lashleys eyebrows
    Bobby Lashleys eyebrows
    Version: 2017-03-17
  2. chikwado
    Version: 2017-03-17
    this song is dope i love it
  3. TntBdx
    Version: 2017-03-17
    Solid gritty tape
  4. #PanAfricana.
    Version: 2017-03-17
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice