Czarface (Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric) - Fistful Of Perils

Latest Album from Czarface (Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric)

5/5, 2 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist


    1.) “Electric Level 1”
    2.) “Two In The Chest”
    3.) “Czar Wars”
    4.) “Dust” f/ Psycho Les
    5.) “Revenge On Lizard City”
    6.) “Machine, Man & Monster” f/ Conway The Machine
    7.) “Dare Iz A Darkseid”
    8.) “Tarantulas” f/ Blacastan
    9.) “Sabers”
    10.) “Steranko” f/ Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
    11.) “Talk That Talk”
    12.) “All In Together Now”
    13.) “Level Electric 1”​
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice