De La Soul - ....And the Anonymous Nobody

Latest Album From De La Soul

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist

    1. “Genesis (Intro)” Feat. Jill Scott
    2. “Royalty Capes”
    3. “Pain” Feat. Snoop Dogg
    4. “Property of” Feat. Roc Marciano
    5. “memory of… (US)” Feat. Estelle and Pete Rock
    6. “Cbgbs”
    7. “Lord Intended” Feat. Justin Hawkins
    8. “Snoopies” Feat. David Byrne
    9. “Greyhounds” Feat. Usher
    10. “Sexy bytch”
    11. “Trainwreck”
    12. “Drawn” Feat. Little Dragon
    13. “Whoodeeni” Feat. 2 Chainz
    14. “Nosed Up”
    15. “You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)”
    16. “Here In After” Feat. Damon Albarn
    17. “Exodus (Outro)”​
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice