E-40 & B-Legit - Connected and Respected

E-40 & B-Legit are back with new project called "Connected and Respected"

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. KingsOfKings
    01. Life Lessons feat. Stresmatic
    02. Straight Like That feat. Ocky
    03. Boy feat. P-Lo
    04. Guilty By Association
    05. Carpal Tunnel
    06. Stompdown (Skit 1)
    07. Meet The Dealers feat. Stresmatic
    08. Get It On My Own feat. Ocky
    09. Up Against It
    10. Fsho feat. JT The 4th
    11. Whooped feat. DecadeZ
    12. Tap In feat. Uncle Murda
    13. You Ah Lie feat. 4rAx
    14. Need To Know feat. Rexx Life Raj
    15. Stompdown (Skit 2)
    16. Bare
    17. Barbershop feat. Stresmatic
    18. Blame It feat. The Click
    19. So High feat. ProHoeZak
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice