Fat Trel - Georgetown

New Fat Trel Mixtape

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson
    01. Intro (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
    02. Wzup Wit Me (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
    03. I'm Da Type (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
    04. BRRRR (Feat. Wale & Rick Ross) (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
    05. fukk Out My Face (Prod. By Ian Craig)
    06. Say My Name (Prod. By Ian Craig)
    07. Funky Style (Feat. Troy Ave) (Prod. By Go Grizz)
    08. Geetchi Liberachi (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
    09. Young nikkaz (Prod. By Young Chop)
    10. IG bytches (Prod. By Yung Lan)
    11. I'm Ill (Feat. Boosa) (Prod. By Dree The Drummer)
    12. Calling All Workers (Prod. By Beat Mechanics & KE On The Track)
    13. Somebody Gotta Die (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
    14. Murder Gardenz (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)
    15. I Think I Love Her (Feat. Fetty Wap) (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
    16. Dear Momma (Feat. J Beale) (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice