Freddie Gibbs - Shadow of a Doubt

New Gibbs Album

4.8/5, 10 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson

    1. Rearview
    2. Narcos
    3. Careless
    4. fukkin' Up The Count
    5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
    6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
    7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
    8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
    9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
    10. Lately
    11. Basketball Wives
    12. Forever and a Day
    13. Insecurities
    14. Freddie Gordy
    15. Cold Ass nikka
    16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
    17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)
    Darth Humanist dapped this.

Recent Reviews

  1. TezMilli
    Version: 2015-10-29
    Excellent piece of work
  2. BabyFaceKillahh
    Version: 2015-10-29
    A few of the songs gotta grow on you after a week of listening to it the album went from 7.5 to a 9.
  3. El negrito de tejas
    El negrito de tejas
    Version: 2015-10-29
    Not Pinata but a damn good album that meets expectations with a few missteps
  4. PLKbanks14
    Version: 2015-10-29
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice