Future x DJ Esco - Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial

New DJ Esco Mixtape Hosted By Future

3/5, 2 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson
    01. DJ Esco - Project E.T. Intro [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]
    02. DJ Esco - Check On Me (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]
    03. DJ Esco - Right Now (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Cassius Jay]
    04. DJ Esco - 100it Racks (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]
    05. DJ Esco - Juice (Feat. Future)
    06. DJ Esco - My Blower (Feat. Future & Juicy J) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Tarentino]
    07. DJ Esco - Too Much Sauce (Feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Zaytoven]
    08. DJ Esco - Who (Feat. Future & Young Thug) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Metro Boomin]
    09. DJ Esco - Party Pack (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]
    10. DJ Esco - Married To The Game (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]
    11. DJ Esco - Stupidly Crazy (Feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]
    12. DJ Esco - Thot Hoe (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]
    13. DJ Esco - Super Dumb (Feat. Rambo So Weird) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]
    14. DJ Esco - Champagne Shower (Feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Moon]
    15. DJ Esco - Deal Wit It (Feat. Stuey Rock) [Prod. By DJ Esco, Cameron Cartee & J Platt]
    16. DJ Esco - Benjamins Burn (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]

Recent Reviews

  1. You Win Perfect
    You Win Perfect
    Version: 2016-06-24
    future needs to work on his chorus game
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice