Gucci Mane - King Gucci

New Mixtape From Gucci

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson
    01. King Gucci Feat. Dj Scream & Dj Drama (Prod. By Tarentino)
    02. Still Selling Dope Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
    03. Real Dope Boy Feat. PeeWee Longway, Young Scooter (Prod. By Tarentino)
    04. Got Her Drunk (Prod. By Sharptastic)
    05. Ice Cream Feat. Migos (Prod. By Zaytoven)
    06. Put Some Wood In Her (Prod. By FKI)
    07. Smart Mouth (Prod. By Chief Keef)
    08. Saran Wrap Feat. Quavo (Prod. By Phenom the Don)
    09. I Hate Hoes Feat. Lil Flash (Prod. By DJ Plugg)
    10. I'm Too Much Feat. RiFF RAFF (TM88)
    old_timer dapped this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice