J Hood- Uncrowned King

New project from J-Hood "Uncrowned King" hosted by DJ Easy & DJ Piombo

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. hustlemania

    2.How Long
    3.Uncrowned King
    5.Dez nikkaz Be Frontin Freestyle
    6.Ride On You
    7.25th Hour
    8.Fan Interlude
    10.My Way
    11.Try Me
    12.Mind Frame
    13.Take The Blame (ft. A-Mafia)
    14.Fugees Freestyle
    15.Coke Cake
    16.DJ Premier Freestyle
    17.King Skit
    19.Red October
    20.High As A Plane
    22.Started From The Bottom
    23.Salute Me (ft. Jae Rellz)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice