Kxng Crooked - Good VS Evil

Latest From Long Beach Rapper Kxng Crooked (Crooked I)

5/5, 2 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist


    1 A Just Message (Intro) (with Just Blaze)
    2 Welcome To Planet X (We're Coming For You) (with Eminem & The Observer) [Explicit]
    3 Dem People (with Xzibit & SAS)
    4 Robocop Went Pop
    5 Rebel Party (with The Observer)
    6 I Want To Kill You
    7 CrazyPsychoLoco
    8 Intergalactic Hustling (with Boroc)
    9 Revolutionary Funk (with P Funk Pavarotti)
    10 Shoot Back (Dear Officer) (with Tech N9ne)
    11 Obey (Kxng's Speech)
    12 The Oath
    13 Kxng Tut
    14 Puppet Master (with RZA, KinG! & The Observer)

Recent Reviews

  1. Juggalo Fred
    Juggalo Fred
    Version: 2016-10-22
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice