Lil Kim - Lil Kim Season

New Lil Kim Mixtape

1.66667/5, 3 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson

    01. Fountain Bleu
    02. Cut It Feat. TLz (Beemix)
    03. Blow a Check
    04. Summer Sixteen (Beemix)
    05. Diego
    06. Work (Beemix)
    07. Mine Feat. Kevin Gates
    08. Did It For Brooklyn Feat. Maino
    09. Panda Feat. Maino TLz Dash
    10. Im Dat bytch
    Gaffgarion and LeeDoubleLee dapped this.

Recent Reviews

  1. notPsychosiz
    Version: 2016-03-29
    Last 4 tracks are waaaay better than the early part of the album.
    You can tell those are the tracks she where she is in her zone. 1st couple songs on the album are just her tryna sound like all these new artists... with varying results. "Mine" and "Panda" are the only tracks I took off these album before deleting it. Album is mediocore. "Panda" is fire tho and she put it way at the back of the album when it should be like track 2 or 3 really.
  2. Terrance Curtis Beasley
    Terrance Curtis Beasley
    Version: 2016-03-29
    She ugly as hell bruh #NoUglybytchesAllowed
  3. Gonzo
    Version: 2016-03-29
    Because fukk this c00n
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice