Ludacris - Ludaversal (Deluxe)

New album from Ludacris

4/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Icantspell
    1. Ludaversal Intro
    2. Grass Is Always Greener
    3. Call Ya Bluff
    4. Lyrical Healing
    5. Beast Mode
    6. Viagra Skit
    7. Get Lit
    8. Come and See Me Interlude
    9. Come and See Me f. Big K.R.I.T.
    10. Good Lovin f. Miguel
    11. Ocean Skies f. Monica
    12. Not Long f. Usher
    13. Charge It To the Rap Game
    14. This Has Been My World
    15. Money f. Rick Ross
    16. Problems f. Cee Lo Green
    17. In My Life f. John Legend
    18. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice