Meyhem Lauren - Piatto d'Oro

Meyhem Lauren releases his much anticipated album "Piatto D'oro free online

4/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist

    1. Sauce ft Hologram
    2. Aggressive Metal
    3. Badmon Ting ft Big Body Bes
    4. Vintage
    5. Bonus Round ft Action Bronson, Roc Marciano & Big Body Bes (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
    6. Money In My Pocket (prod. by Farhot)
    7. Not Guilty (prod. by Large Professor)
    8. Live Ginger (prod. by DJ Muggs)
    9. Garlic & Oil ft Action Bronson (prod. by A Villa)
    10. fukkin The Whole Crew (prod. by Big French)
    11. Hate (prod. by Super Dave)
    12. Flexxin (prod. by IceRocks)
    13. Dragon VS Wolf ft Action Bronson (prod. by Alchemist)
    14. Sweet Chick (prod. by IceRocks)
    15. Elevation (prod by DJ Muggs)​
    old_timer dapped this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice