OG Maco - 15 EP

New Ep From OG Maco

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. Brooklynzson
    01. I Am Not Perfect (Prod. LConTheTraxx)
    02. Big Bucks (Prod. Sledgren)
    03. Homies (Prod. Jake Butcher)
    04. Night Like This (prod. Ricky P)
    05. Championship (Prod. TM 88)
    06. How Im Feelin (Prod. Twan On The Beat)
    07. The New Kid (Prod. Duckomcfli)
    08. Mirror Mirror (Prod. TM 88)
    09. Legends (prod. MetroBoomin)
    10. Long Nights (Prod. Brandon Thomas)
    11. 15 (prod. Miguel Brücker)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice