Royce Da 5'9" - Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)

Royce Da 5'9" is back with new project "Book of Ryan" features from Eminem, J. Cole, Logic, King Gre

5/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. KingsOfKings
    01. Intro
    02. Woke
    03. My Parallel (Skit)
    04. Caterpillar feat. Eminem & King Green
    05. God Speed feat. Ashley Sorrell
    06. Dumb feat. Boogie
    07. Who Are You (Skit)
    08. Cocaine
    09. Life Is Fair
    10. Boblo Boat feat. J. Cole
    11. Legendary
    12. Summer On Lock feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous & Agent Sasco
    13. Amazing feat. Melanie Rutherford
    14. Outside feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper
    15. Power
    16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
    17. Strong Friend
    18. Anything/Everything
    19. Stay Woke feat. Ashley Sorrell
    20. First Of The Month feat. T Pain & Chavis Chandler
    21. Caterpillar Remix feat. Logic & King Green
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice