Substance810 – Chess Pieces

Substance810 drops his latest project "Chess Pieces"

0/5, 0 votes
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist

    01. Checkmate feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
    02. Lay Your King Down feat. Lupus Dei & DJ Grazzhoppa
    03. Fischer Vs. Spassky feat. Deuce Hennessy & Guy Grams
    04. Regal Rooks feat. Chuck Chan, Killy Shoot & DJ Grazzhoppa
    05. Tactical Motifs feat. GeneralBackPain & Deuce Hennessy
    06. Time Clock

    Produced by Chuck Chan
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice