Vakill – God’s Gun

Chicago's Vakill drops his latest EP "God’s Gun"

5/5, 1 vote
Click Stars to Review!
  1. IronFist
    01. ChicaG.O.A.T. (prod. by Memo)
    02. Focus feat. Juice (prod. by Nottz)
    03. As Long As The Villain Wins (prod. by Panik)
    04. Vest Check 1, 2 feat. Twista (prod. by S.C.)
    05. Gods Got Em (prod. by Nottz)
    06. Catalog Of Filth feat. Vinnie Paz (prod. by Nottz)
    07. Falling Down feat. Mikkey Halsted (prod. by Memo)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice