Anybody else's taste in women change now that they work out?

unit321

Hong Kong Phooey
Daps
Reppin
USA
I used to be staring down any chick that was thick :takedat:

Now I see thick girls and I'm like
"You need to do some squats and tighten that up ma":usure:
I started lifting/working out a long time ago. My taste in women didn't change after I started lifting. My taste in women has changed though, in general, through the years. Kind of has fluctuated from slim fit to chunky and back to regular-shape big boobed :yeshrug:. I used to like the perfect 10 type when I was in high school. I would have to say that was ingrained from all the Playboy mags and stuff. Probably about 15 years later, I kind of started liking BBWs and voluptuous-shaped women, like Voluptuous XL magazine models.
Nowadays, I don't like fake boobs. It's just a turn off.

JayYoung713

All Star
Daps
Reppin
Houston Tx
I will forever love me a thick big booty bytch but since I’ve been heavy into the fitness side I’ve been finding the tight-bodied petite chicks sexy as hell. It’s a chick on IG named Chained_soulz who I find to be sexy as hell now. I love chicks with her body type and nice faces.

Serious

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
1st Round Playoff Exits
Maybe in general. I used to like thick women. My last chick was thick, but I knew I could never settle down wit her. In the back of my head I kept thinking about how much she'd balloon up if she got pregnant or comfortable, so I began to pull back in my subtle ways (:whistle: ).

But I definitely appreciate slim women wit curves. I love the type of woman you wouldn't expect or know has curves until you pull her pants down or see her in a dress. :noah: