How to promote a online mental health business

sean360

Pro
Daps
Hi, I am currently a psychiatric nurse practitioner. I am starting a part time business to set up virtual visits a few days per week. Wondering what are some ways you guys think I could promote this business, I looked at Facebook but having issue, trying to promote specially in my state. Thanks.

Obreh Winfrey

Truly Brehthtaking
Supporter
Daps
Hi, I am currently a psychiatric nurse practitioner. I am starting a part time business to set up virtual visits a few days per week. Wondering what are some ways you guys think I could promote this business, I looked at Facebook but having issue, trying to promote specially in my state. Thanks.
Find out which Coli posters live in your state and market directly to them because fukk if these dudes around here don't need some help :francis:

ba'al

Vasectomy Gang
Supporter
Daps
Hi, I am currently a psychiatric nurse practitioner. I am starting a part time business to set up virtual visits a few days per week.
Oh, snap we got a psychiatric nurse on here. Perfect time for an unsolicited rant/post.

I've been feeling anxious lately about life. I've been grinding and hustling toward my career and dream job but in this pursuit, I get a lot of hate from other nikkas and coworkers. And this shyt is annoying each level seems like it's a new group of enemies and allies. And I just want to get to the point where I can chill and stack paper and not be around the fukk shyt nurse. Life seems to be very repetitious at times. Dating has been ass too seems like hoes always want something from me but it's never just me, you know. A lot of them are manipulative too. If they can't have you they spread lies and rumors about you to stop other women from getting you. That's the end of my rant, nurse. Good Luck with your business breh.

full