Cardano (ADA) Discussion Thread 11/9 get in here NOW

Daps
Figured it was time to make this. Yall need to get in here NOW. I'm new to the crypto scene but this shyt looks like its gonna be it. Obviously everyone already knows about it but its only at 2-3 dollars rn. I can see this shyt popping OFF.

I bought $150 in it bc that's all I got rn. Got 62 coins.

Last edited:

Bossyyyyy

All Star
Daps
What’s your TP for ADA? I’ve been in since low $1s so I’m happy right now. My usual mistake is not adding enough

Ezekiel 25:17

Veteran
Daps
Yeah, when I get paid imma start putting in little by little. It'd be nice to see it reach $2500 a coin in 5 years time:wow:

Eternal Tecate

Superstar
Daps
If you're looking at ADA also look at ALGO and DOT and KSM and other proof of stake layer 1s. ADA is seen as vaporware by a lot of crypto heads but they have a very strong community and marketing presence bc of Charles' youtube channel.

Siacoin SC is the crypto project I'm most excited about. They built Skynet which is an already functioning decentralized internet. They're also a storage project ala Filecoin except they actually have shyt built and working unlike Filecoin.

Daps
If you're looking at ADA also look at ALGO and DOT and KSM and other proof of stake layer 1s. ADA is seen as vaporware by a lot of crypto heads but they have a very strong community and marketing presence bc of Charles' youtube channel.

Siacoin SC is the crypto project I'm most excited about. They built Skynet which is an already functioning decentralized internet. They're also a storage project ala Filecoin except they actually have shyt built and working unlike Filecoin.
Thanks for putting me on bruh:salute:

Ezekiel 25:17

Veteran
Daps

What sources are you reading to stay up to par? I imagine reddit is a good start in some areas

Louisville Slugz

Superstar
Daps
jr-smith-new-york-knicks.gif

TheGreatShowtime

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The Swamp
Can you explain how to do this?