Failed the Security+ Exam by 2 damn questions...

Behind-the-wheel

Living dead
Daps
Reppin
Death
So...on my test I got a 730 (need 750 to pass) Instructor tells me I missed it by 2 fukkin questions... And I i know which two it was too.
The first one was a goddamned simulation that took me 30 minutes and I had no idea what the fukk they were asking or talking about....some log review bullshyt and drag the appropriate terms to the proper server to mitigate the issue at that machine.
I know I got that one wrong...
But that fukkin question ate up so much time that I didn't have time to finish the last question on the test.
I'm so fukkin mad right now...sooooo fukkin mad.

(Previously)
So... I studied using the Darrill Gibson book and the CompTia certified Instructor-Led Class. I worked on the practice exams on the CompTia site and in class until I was able to get 96% of the questions right on both!
That's two different versions of the practice exams!!

I would look up the questions and understand the answers before moving on and not just memorizing the questions.

Well, today was the day of the test and it was a total fukking bait and switch.

The system for taking the test was horrible IMHO. Plus, the whole "simulation testing" bullshyt wasn't really anywhere to be found in any of their study guide / testing materials or in the goddamned class!

So how the fukk can I be expected to pass something that I didn't study for!?!?!?

If you are studying for this thing now, do NOT take it lightly.
It's a complete setup and you're fukked if you just learn the terms and reasons behind the terms.
If you don't find some example "SIMULATION" questions to take or study you will NOT PASS THIS TEST!
Just learning the acronyms, methods, ports, protocols, definitions and all of their meanings will not get you a passing score on this test.
The study course tested for education....the final test is on situations.