Gay Norwegian journalist wants whites to have ‘prettier’ mixed-race kids

With the ever growing numbers of gays and mass immagration to the EU is the cac gene pool in trouble

• Yes, the cac gene pool is done for

• No, the cac gene pool should be fine

• Its only a problem for 'white' supremist

• Nobody cares

• Neutral

Results are only viewable after voting.

shhh-kull & bones

Judah have I loved, Esau have I hated! -GAWD
Daps
Reppin
BK, USA
:scust:

Gay Norwegian journalist wants whites to have ‘prettier’ mixed-race kids

Frank Rossavik, the political editor for Norway’s Bergens Tidende newspaper, said that he wanted immigration entirely because he wanted White people to have mixed-race children.

“I remember well the immigration debates of the time when I was a student in the early 1980s” he writes on AftenPosten.

“But I had bigger ambitions than that of the then-famous slogan ‘Yes to a colorful community.’ For me, immigration was an opportunity to solve two problems.”

“Firstly, I was concerned that people were not pretty enough. Pakistanis are for example not unattractive, usually. The same applies to White Norwegians. But mixing them creates a multitude of beautiful children of different color shades.”

“The second issue concerned the role of religion. In the 1980s, I was on the warpath against Christianity. It threatened me as a homosexual, an atheist and as the critically minded man in my youth I thought I was.”

“The aim was thus the mixing of races and religions. At the time I thought that both were destined to become reality, only it would take a few decades.”

“I have not given up, but so far it does not look so good.”

Rossavik then cites statistics which show that the most frequent mixed marriages are Norwegian-Danish, and that most people from non-White groups say they want to marry their own people.