Instant Fast Forward Songs

Playaz Eyez

Veteran
Daps
You know these types of songs, where you hear the first note and either immediately cut it off, or just leave the room. This could be any type of song too, and doesn't matter how new or old. Will list some of mine:

Great song no doubt, but I've been hearing this non-stop for more than 20 years and it can :camby:

I could probably post a host of Lil' Wayne tracks, but I'll just post his crown jewel (according to his stans). I like Bangaledesh as a producer, but I swear he produced the same beat for like a 3 year span. One of my exes was a Wayne stan as well, which makes the song even shyttier.

I just thought this was a terrible song, even for a single. Just trash and not nearly as good some of his other singles.

Never cared for T.I. much outside of a handful of songs here and there, but started listening to him more in his latter years. This song though....:scust:so bubblegum and emasculating. There's a way to make female oriented songs without looking extra weak

Been a Ludacris fan for a long time, even through the bottom, but this song.....:snoop::snoop:"fill her up, BALLOONS!!" :camby:

No explanation for this one to be honest. One of the many desperation singles 50 has had in recent years

This shyt was just a dud :camby:especially after Timbaland gave him some heat way before he dropped this

Can't slander this one too much, but one of the Def Jam fighting games made be hate hearing this

This was just a garbage ass song as Bow Wow was still going through his "I'm A Gangsta, nah, For Real, I Am" phase

The original Big Sean. Hated this corny ass cheap sounding song, and dude's FTM in transition sounding voice

Props to Chamillionaire for collecting a check for this song, but I never though Ciara could even sing much, and this was one of her worst songs

Blueprint 2 was full of duds, even in the abridged 2.1 version. A wack Pharell beat and Jay in full cornball mode