What does it feel like to be high?

Knuckles Red

<3<3<3
Daps
I've never done any drugs. I've always lived above the influence. One time I did drink a sip of red wine, and felt so lightheaded that I had to go lie down for one hour and 23 minutes. It was not a pleasant experience. With that said, I've always wondered what it feels like to be high. Is it like entering into another dimension? Is it orgasmic? Do you cum at the end of it? How long do these highs last on average? Its just something that I'd like to know about without actually having to experience. Please explain in detail. Thank you in advance.

mannyrs13

Compound Kingpin
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Focusville, USA
I'm no expert but I think its different experiences for different people and also depends on the strains. I know some get you calm and others get you hype. I don't smoke, I have before, but not my thing, but my boy does edibles and I've had some here and there when I go to his house. Last time was the super bowl. Its rare that I do. But yeah definitely feel light headed. Its like I feel like I'm there and not there at the same time. Gotta keep reassessing the situation and be like ok I'm doing this, now I'm doing this, and just lot of minor paranoia. Like you know where you are but question if you're actually there. In a calming way and not panicking. I drive home and be like, oh damn I'm already home, crazy. Usually gone the next day after getting some good sleep. Its a chill feeling but messes with your mind a bit. Others may have different experiences tho.

TRUEST

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
Feels like you’re roaming the skies with Gods. The worries of the world vanish. Bliss takes over. Curtains get lifted and you get to see your situation, what it is, from a different perspective. A point of view that allows u know without a shadow doubt, that, it’s gonna be alright.

But when u come outta that high though. Well. Meh. You’ll be fine.

Piffiztheanswer

L'immortale
Daps
Reppin