What would you ask an Animation major?

Luna

All Star
Daps
I'm majoring in Animation (primarily 3D) and I'm filming a video for my Youtube channel answering a couple questions about my major. I was wondering if anyone had some fun/out of the ordinary questions? My channel is going to be primarily focused on digital art/graphic design and creative writing.
:patrice:

videogamestashbox.com

Hotep
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
When I win I bring we with me
:leon:...............................................:yeshrug: that's a wide open question bruh. I couldn't even think of the first thing to ask because it's so broad.

I'd have to think about it and narrow it down first before I say anything:patrice:

It's like saying "does anyone have any interesting questions about .......cars"............................ :merchant:
"well, let me think on it" :ld:

Arris

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Cleveland
how important is physics in what your learning overall. a lot of math we learn even as cs majors won't be needed later is it different with animation that deals heavily with motion

Luna

All Star
Daps
:leon:...............................................:yeshrug: that's a wide open question bruh. I couldn't even think of the first thing to ask because it's so broad.

I'd have to think about it and narrow it down first before I say anything:patrice:

It's like saying "does anyone have any interesting questions about .......cars"............................ :merchant:
"well, let me think on it" :ld:

Yes, it's a very broad subject. :ld: Thanks for taking your time to think though!

how important is physics in what your learning overall. a lot of math we learn even as cs majors won't be needed later is it different with animation that deals heavily with motion

Really good question. I feel like a lot of people would still be surprised at how essential physics, algebra and geometry are.

rapbeats

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
Who is Miyazaki to you?