I'm a Middle School Teacher in the Hood Who's Losing Hope For our Future AMA

Verbal Kint

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
TC, Ap
I don't know if I can keep doing this brehs :mjcry:

I love my people but this some nonsense :mjcry:

I don't do it but I'm starting to understand how teachers can tell kids they not gonna amount to anything :mjcry:

This school system is destroying our kids :mjcry::mjcry::mjcry:

I got the inside dirt, AMA:mjcry:

Rekkapryde

GT, LWO, 49ERS, BRAVES, HAWKS, N4O...yeah UMAD!
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
TYRONE GA!
when the parents don't care, you can't expect the kids to either.

and if they don't have time to care, then they shouldn't have had the kids in the first place.

too many schools are glorified daycare and it's fukkin sad esp for the kids that are trying.

Truly sad part is, it's really not the kids fault.

until the parents start being held accountable, nothing will change.

At least you tried to give a fukk.

Last edited:

iceberg_is_on_fire

Honolulu Blue Ski Mask Way
Daps
Reppin
Lombardi Trophies in Allen Park
Is it the kids or the school or what?

It's the fukking parents breh, they want school to raise their children. Kids come home and parents can't cope so they stick their kids in front of screens all day and expect their kids to act civiliized in school.

Rawtid

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Teach at a private institution and tutor the kids at your school for free in your spare time? Start a non-profit after school program where you can integrate you own style of learning and not be bound to the rules of the school system. A sports league, chess team, self defense, boxing. Also lousy parents LOVE dropping their kids off to shyt. You don't need their input and you can just do you. You can be influential without making it your main occupation.

UncleTomFord15

Veteran
Daps