So this is where Drake is finding his writers - ghostwriters really be getting down on craigslist

Mac Casper

@adonnis - pull up, there's refreshments
Daps
Reppin
Love
:wtf:

look at this shyt, dude even does diss tracks and battle rapper lyrics

This is For Serious Artists Only

I'm a professional songwriter with a worldwide publishing deal, in addition to my worldwide clientele my work has been featured on major label releases by prominent artists, MTV , FOX and in film.

I can do everything from the latest buzzing indie sounds to well-crafted radio friendly singles - I also license my songs to performers and artists who are looking to put together a demo to submit to radio or record labels.

We can build your style from the ground up or elaborate on what you already have. I work with my clients on everything from complete projects to single song concepts.

Investing in your product is what separates the amateurs from the professionals. Using the work of a ghostwriting doesn't make you any less of an artist. In fact, some of the most prominent artists in hip-hop have sought the work of ghost writers at certain points in their career. Maybe it was the song that catapulted them to success.

I've worked with everyone from veteran mixtape artists who're putting out the highest output of work in their city but needed help with a specific concept to creative visionaries looking to create their own style and sound.

My clients are international and carry a range of styles from EDM-rap fusion to gangsta rap, and from socially-conscious rap to commercial. I can do it all, I can replicate the style of any rapper, any style, any era. Below are my special rates for indie artists

----RATES----

Full Song

Starting at $280 - Tailored to your style and written with expertise and craftsmanship. Your work will be original and unlike that of any other but your own. Completely confidential