BelowTheMasonDixon
Veteran
wow!
so he fumbled while holding on to the ballLooks like Smith lost it for a split second and when he got control, his foot was out
Thats the right call. That would’ve been BS if they overturned that. He regained possession

He can be coached for whatever I’m watching him have 2 seconds abd wrs not breaking coverage, everything afterwards is a moot pointYou don’t know what he’s been coached to do. Look at how he’s playing. It looks like he was clearly told to run if his first two reads aren’t immediately open. To your point about getting open.
Literally lolso he fumbled while holding on to the ball
if that rule exists they need to banish it
Gotta just tackle him and take the PI at that point![]()