The Official Coli Job Search/Job Recruiter/Networking Thread

AVXL

Laughing at you n*ggaz like “ha ha ha”
Daps
Reppin
Let the whole world know i rep Zone 4
If this thread has already been made please merge

I wanted to create a thread for brehs/brehettes who are looking for a job or who are in a hiring capacity to connect, network and help brehs/brehettes looking for jobs. Like the old saying goes: It's not what you know, but who you know.

So if you're looking for talent as a recruiter or looking to connect with somebody in an industry or looking for a new job this can be the thread to help you make that move and connect with a breh in the know. :salute:

Just to get things started I'm looking for a career switch in the Atlanta market, my background is retail management and client development but I'm open to new jobs out here if anyone knows of anything. Thanks brehs :salute:

Last edited:

beaniemac

Rap Guerilla
Daps
Reppin
The Chi (South Side)
I was gonna make a thread, but there's one already in existence so this will work fine. That said, I'd be happy to assist anyone in here if I can. About me:

So I currently work in healthcare at a hospital. I'm down in Dallas now. Where I work is really diverse and there's lots of black people here.

What I do is work in healthcare informatics. So that means we're using data and reporting to drive or support clinical outcomes. My background is in MIS. I have bachelor's degree. No certs.

Down here, they always have job openings across a variety of disciplines, so if anyone wants to PM me I'll need happy to give details or search for jobs here or give any advice if I can.

As for me, I'm always interested in opportunities, so is definitely like to hear opportunities as well. The next job I take will be back in Chicago because I eventually want to go back home.

AVXL

Daps
Reppin