If you're life is shyt 99% of the times is your fault.

Daps
I was thinking about this the other day as I argued with my girl:sadcam:. I've been with this girl for 6 years now and she still hasn't changed:mjcry:. Every little thing is an issue and I mean every... little... thing! I was thinking about proposing to her this year:smugfavre: but then I got the thinking...is this really the mother I'm going to provide for my son:what:, am I really going to set my son up for failure:jbhmm: by having the woat mom:to:.
I fukking love me an independent woman:noah:. I can't fukking stand being with woman that turn to you to solve their every problem:scusthov:. I'm a network administrator :youngsabo:(coli cert gang:ahh:) I deal with problems all day:shaq2: and you expect me to come home to do shyt for you:dahell:, like not only do I have my problems to stress about I also gotta fix your life:beli:. She in college now, I gotta revise every paper, I have to write at times papers for her:rudy:. Lately I've come to realize that I'm responsible for all of this, I'm going to cut this bytch off soon:demonic:, I've accepted that if you are negative in my life you gotta go:win:. Just told a few negatives from my life that they gotta go:smugbiden: Thanks for listening ya'll.

Brofato

Fade Doe
Daps
Sounds like you just want validation for breaking up with your girl, man.

Just break it off. Or reform your enabling ass actions and see if she stands on her own two and go from there.

If it gets worse, then break it off. Communicate with her and hash it out.

Daps
Sounds like you just want validation for breaking up with your girl, man.

Just break it off. Or reform your enabling ass actions and see if she stands on her own two and go from there.

If it gets worse, then break it off. Communicate with her and hash it out.