Is it possible to reapply to a college with my high school grades & scores after I graduated?

Memorial Stadium Piru

WE BYKE BABY
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Big Red
Gather around kids, cuz this is kinda a long story....

So flashback to fall 2015. I was a senior in high school. I'm an intelligent guy but in high school I just couldn't focus for the life of me (I ended up finding out that I have ADHD & severe anxiety disorder) Because of my intelligence I did great on the SAT & ACT without even studying, 1910 SAT, 1170 reading + math and a 27 on the ACT. I applied to a bunch of schools but I really set my eyes on Morehouse. I got wait listed March 2016, then April 2016 I got accepted:blessed: Amazing right!

Wrong:comeon: I got like 4 bands for financial aid for my first year, and I would have had to get the rest (roughly $46k) in a loan:hubie:My mom and my older sisters said fukk it, Wanya you taking yo black ass to Morehouse fukk the money, you can pay it off in 30 years, but being a Morehouse Man is forever.:jawalrus: I said NAW fukk DAT shyt and decided to stay in Miami and attend community college.

The problem is that I hate this fukking college:sadcam: I'm tired of Miami, I have no motivation because I'm around these same loser pothead nikkas, and I read about the GOATness of Atlanta for a black man http://www.thecoli.com/threads/forb...re-doing-the-best-economically.285347/:sadcam: I want to be inspired by a good college and be around successful black men and let it rub off on me, in Miami all the nikkas 18-25 are trying to rap like Kodak Black and work retail jobs, I need a change of scenery from these igneen azz niqqas.

So my question is, can it work? Could I apply to Morehouse again with my HS grades and test scores? I wanna be #blackexcellence:mjgrin:

Tl; dr I'm a smart dumb nikka tryna reverse my mistake

Freedman

Choppers For Karate Nggas
Daps
Reppin
Louisiana