Is homosexuality a genetic defect?

Sharp

Let That Hoe Go
Daps
Is it just me or can you tell that some people are going to be gay from the time they are children?

You know the little boy who likes to wear pink and jump rope and play with dolls.

Or the little tomboy girl who hangs with the boys and doesn't like to do girlie things.

I'm starting to believe that it's not a choice for all people, that some people can't help who they are. What's your take on this?

Dirty_Jerz

Ethiop
Daps
Reppin
the evils of truth, and love
tumblr_lqz9x5ZarV1qcsy1q.gif

MewTwo

Freeing Pokemon From Their Masters Since 1996
Daps
Reppin
Cerulean Cave
I think this is the wrong site to hold such a discussion. People will just say, "lol fukk dose fagz man" all while wearing skinny jeans and listening to 2Chainz or some bullshyt.

I'm no scientist but maybe it is possible for someone to have a genetic predisposition to maybe becoming gay. But their environment and upbringing plays a bigger part.

Roger Sterling

Senior Alias
Daps
It's definitely the result of something in the body or mind being "off" from the get-go.

Sharp

Let That Hoe Go
Daps
what about the nikkas in prison? :shaq:

I mean there's people out there that wanted to be gay and took the chance when the opportunity was presence (eg. Fleece Johnson)

But I'm talkin about the ones who were gay since they were kids. Kids don't even understand sexuality, yet some of these boys were exhibiting female traits at the age of 4.

Ghostface Trillah

God-level poster
Daps
Reppin
Mt. Olympus
Maybe, the young kids that be acting feminine usually turnout gay

Is it because everyone tells him that he's gay so he actually starts believing it or he just hangs with and was raised by so many woman that what hears and sees them do rubs off on him subconsciously?

This topic is too deep for the coli though.

DallasTxRep

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Dallas, Texas