If you were a blue chip prospect, what college would you choose?

Memorial Stadium Piru

WE BYKE BABY
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Big Red
I have 10 relatives that have played college football (older brother, 4 1st cousins, both of my mom's litte brothers & 3 2nd cousins) and they told me that the recruiting process is ELECTRIC and FUN AS HELL. I currently have relatives that play at Louisville, Nebraska, Wake Forest & NC State.

Let's say it's for football and basketball, you can choose your position, and so nikkas won't just come in rattling off their favorite team, you have to choose your top 3:patrice:

For me it'd be....

Football (RB)-

UGA: The Dawgs be hoarding beast ass running backs:mindblown: These nikkas had Chubb, Michel, Keith Marshall & Gurley ON ONE TEAM:damn:

Stanford: Pro-style offense, I can get used in all 3 ways, running, catching out the backfield AND pass blocking, and if my career doesn't go to the next level I have a good degree to take me into the professional world

Wisconsin: They use a power blocking scheme & ALWAYS got some nasty o-line. Wisconsin RBs get kinda exposed in the NF because of how raw their offensive line is.

Basketball (SG)-

Duke-I'm pretty much guaranteed to make it to the league, and their alumni network is 2nd to none, Duke players eat for YEARS after they leave

Kentucky-Coach Cal is gonna shoe me into the league lol

Arizona-They always got good players, and apparently they drop a nice bag

KingJay

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Philly bouls, Trust the Process
The recruiting process is amazing, highkey a part of me misses it and I run track. Imagine it'd be even crazier with Football or Basketball. For Track there's nowhere I'd rather be than where I am now.