NFL World Reacts To ESPN Analyst’s Lamar Jackson Comment

DrexlersFade

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
On Friday, we learned that ESPN NFL analyst Jeremy Fowler thinks Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson might be under more pressure than we think heading into his fourth season.

There are a lot of people around the league that I speak to … they say this might be the year that everybody figures out Lamar Jackson,” Fowler said on Get Up!.

Fellow ESPN analyst and former NFL defensive back Ryan Clark was shocked at Fowler’s argument and couldn’t hide his disbelief on the air. It seems like other media members are skeptical as well.

Who they fukk is Jeremy Fowler has he ever played sports so sick of these fukking cacs making a living talking about shyt they know nothing about.

That's like me speaking on the medical field and I have no experience. Then they always throw that around the league shyt to hide they bullshyt comments.

Thavoiceofthevoiceless

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The Voiceless Realm
He's not necessarily wrong in his comments even if a lot of people don't agree with them :ld:

He's going to have to improve as a passer once the hits start adding up and defenses start figuring out how to slow him down. It wasn't meant to be a slight at him when some people on The Coli have said the same.

Also, Dan Orlovsky should be the last person critiquing someone else's comments out here when he's made those type of comments himself about Justin Fields :mjlol:

Joe Sixpack

Build and Destroy
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Rotten Apple
Lamar Jackson has to throw the ball outside the numbers regularly to take the Ravens to the next level. All he does is throw in the seams everyone knows that. That comment someone tweeted about him having 4.3 speed means nothing and is bullshyt. It’s the same story over and over for these speed demon QBs.

Lamar needs to be able to complete that 25 yard out to the opposite hash