Any "Artist" that tell you that they're a hustler that happens to do art is a piece of shyt

DrX

Coming For The Crown (Japanese Dreaming)
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
For me its the opposite, I'm a artist first and always ...then we can discuss money. Money is paper, the white mans creation. fukk I look like chasing it solely as my life goal. But my art is priceless. Its something that comes from the soul, something that cant be duplicated. I bring life to this world, I make things that didn't exist yesterday.

If you're an artist, be an artist motherfukker. Create new shyt, have some passion. If you're a consumer and go to a artist to give money and they're not creating original shyt, you're a fukking idiot and deserve to pay 500 of a pre k logo stupid. If u get a tattoo and the dude didn't draw it out, you got played. Most of these people pretend to be artist to get p*ssy and money. I really create from the soul man. Pour my heart into my shyt, until I have nothing left.

My art means the world to me, I'm married to the game....I love this shyt, i was born to do this, that's why i couldn't ever hold a job. I'm no fukking square, I was put on this earth to be a vessel sent from god to paint tales of humanity. Pain, glory, failure, triumph.

I rather give it away for free then create for a low amount of money. That's one of the reasons I hate freelancing...U mean to tell me, I gotta sell my genius for nickles and dimes to some idiot that cant tie their shoes and chew at the same time? And everybody always gotta stupid fukking idea, let me handle that retard.

And everybody wants to be an artist, but they don't want to be an artist. I do this shyt forreal, and when these fake artist see my work, the look on their face is priceless like "damn hes the real deal, fukkkkk" shaking like freiza when goku turned super sayian. all that ego they have in their lil circle is gone, i become the big homie, og and hnic immediately.