Why does Conor gas so quickly?

NZA

LOL
Daps
Reppin
These Internet Streetz
there is a reason rookie boxers have 4 rounders. floyd's dad prepared for this and had floyd take it easy for exactly 4 rounds because this is a normal point for a rookie to gas out

nate diaz probably has more to do with weight and level of difficulty making him more worn out

Apex

Banned
Daps
there is a reason rookie boxers have 4 rounders. floyd's dad prepared for this and had floyd take it easy for exactly 4 rounds because this is a normal point for a rookie to gas out
But even in MMA he was gassing out.

Is cardio not a focus for MMA fighters because the fights are shorter?

Tony D'Amato

It's all about the inches
Daps
Reppin
Inches
He cuts too much weight

It's not healthy to cut over 15 pounds a day before the fight
This. Im relatively new to mma, but find it more exciting than boxing. 1 thing I notice is something needs to be done about weight divisions. McGregor is too big for 155 and 145, but probably too small for the 170lb division. I dont know how u fix it,bit thats just crazy. Khabib walks around at damn near 200lbs and is tryin to fight 155lbers :mindblown:

I guess its important to remember ufc/mma is still young amd growing.

Nemesis

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
This. Im relatively new to mma, but find it more exciting than boxing. 1 thing I notice is something needs to be done about weight divisions. McGregor is too big for 155 and 145, but probably too small for the 170lb division. I dont know how u fix it,bit thats just crazy. Khabib walks around at damn near 200lbs and is tryin to fight 155lbers :mindblown:

they need to have a rehydration clause .......

Malta

Sweetwater
Daps
Reppin
Now who else wanna fukk with Hollywood Court?
He cuts too much weight

It's not healthy to cut over 15 pounds a day before the fight