Why Don't Women Take Time to Actually Learn Men?

™BlackPearl The Empress™

Long Live the Empire
Supporter
Daps
I'm no expert but I at least understand the fundamentals. It just frustrates me seeing women chase after men when I know they have no shot in hell at getting these dudes for one reason or another. Women today have zero fukking game.

1. If a dude's heart is somewhere else that other women will always trump you in his mind. It doesn't matter how attractive, educated, nice, domestic or good for him you are. Men love HARD. A man's love is borderline obsession. Women are different. If we find a dude just as good or better than the last we're straight. But once a man's is set on a woman it's a done deal and it is extremely difficult for him to let it go. It will take him YEARS to get over it. Now he can/will entertain and have sex with you no problem. So if you are gonna mess with a man who loves someone else play your position and stop getting in your feelings. And I don't just mean men in relationships. There are plenty single men out here in love with chicks and they usually make that obvious in one way or another.

2. If you get a man in a trifling way he will never respect you. If you have a man and you just have to have sex with the new dude he will again entertain you but never respect you nor make you his girl b/c in the back of him mind he knows that you aren't loyal. As soon as something "better" comes along you're gone. And even if he does make you his girl he will never ever trust you. So save yourself the time, if you are going to thot make it about fun. Don't fall for this dude.

3. A man who wants you will let it be known. Please don't chase men. Stop blowing up his phone. People make time for the things they want to make time for. It he doesn't make time for then he doesn't want you.

That is all for now but I swear I see so many women make the same mistakes over and over again. We gotta do better ladies.

™BlackPearl The Empress™