Anybody ever stalk their old HS classmates FB pages to see if their doing better?

DrX

Coming For The Crown (Japanese Dreaming)
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I'm on FB checking on my HS classmates, i graduated in 2005. Every once in a while Ill hop on FB and check my ex HS classmates to see who's #1 and compare myself to them...and alot of them are living regular basic ass lives, family, jobs etc....

when I blow I'ma be so far ahead of them, i cant wait to stunt at the next reunion,I'ma get mad fly...I cant wait to a few chicks fall off...my 30s are gonna be so dope....those bytches gonna be feeling sick...gonna be all flabby, have like 3 kids, be broke, I'ma be doing some fly shyt. I'm one hov cosign away from walking with the giants. Once I meet jay, show him my shyt, chop it up...its over...its gonna be j cole all over again my nikka hahahaha

gonna get fly, travel the world, I'ma get invited to palaces to paint special murals. I'ma have art in all the big rap videos...I'm literally gonna be the Picasso of our generation. Your kids is going to read about me in school one day. I'ma be on stage with ye, he gonna let my spit a verse in the garden. Kevin hart gonna have me on stage.

I sit down and visualize what my future is going to be, it might sound like bullshyt to some, but it makes perfect sense to me, as far as I'm concerned, I'm already there. Just need that one meeting. Most rappers want to be down with artist anyway, and they can use me to break into this world and i can break into their world.